Complete Bundle - Sound Effects Library from Thomas Rex Beverly
B01 Complete Bundle
B01 Complete Bundle
B01 Complete Bundle
B01 Complete Bundle
Sound Effects Library

B01 Complete Bundle

Regular price $1,549.00 USD


  • These libraries would cost $2,213 if purchased separately. You save about 30% ($664) by purchasing the bundle.
  • Need more than 1 license for a business or university? Request a special multi-user quote.


  • Already own some of my libraries? Please fill out the form – here – for an affordable upgrade path. 
  • Purchases made on A Sound Effect and Sonniss are applicable with proof of purchase. 
  • Complete Bundle owners receive a permanent 50% off discount on all future SFX libraries!



    • 2% for the Environment – two percent of the price of this library is donated to an environmental cause, as an “artist royalty” for the planet!
    • Carbon Neutral Travel – carbon offset credits were purchased to offset my field recording travel starting with AMB10.
    • Mastering Rules – I don't "photoshop" my nature sounds and present them as natural soundscapes. If I do remove something, it's marked in the metadata. Otherwise, it's a natural soundscape!



    • View the full Metadata Master List and Library Info Master List  – here
    • Use a desktop computer for easier spreadsheet viewing. 


      Specs: 295 GB – 192 kHz / 24-bit – 69.8 hours total – See full specs in the spreadsheet above. 
      Metadata: CSV, Soundminer, BWAV, Text Markers
      Categories: Various - spreadsheet above
      Location: Various - see spreadsheet above
      Delivery - Download Only: Instant – blazing fast – digital download. Download links are valid for two weeks and new download links are available by request at any future date.
      Delivery - Download +  1TB SSD: Instant – blazing fast – digital download – plus a 1TB Solid State Drive shipped anywhere in the world. At the time of purchase, I'll send you an estimated time for delivery of the SSD. If I'm on an extended recording trip, SSD delivery can take a few weeks. You'll have the download links to use until the SSD arrives.  
      License type: Single user, royalty-free - for a multi-user license, click here
      Sound Library Guarantee: If you're unhappy with my field recordings in any way, I'll give you store credit equal to the cost of the sound library. Read the full details – here.

      • Click the cards below to read 40+ testimonial quotes! Click "View larger version" to open all testimonials in a new tab for easier reading. 
        • Credits – Movies, TV, Games, Software, and Museum Exhibits

          • Click the cards below to read about projects where my sounds were used! Click "View larger version" to open all credits in a new tab for easier reading. 


          • These companies, museums, and universities trust in sound libraries from Thomas Rex Beverly Audio. 

          • EU Customers Only
          • EU Consumers: Value Added Tax is added at checkout based on EU billing address country
          • EU Businesses are VAT Exempt 
          • Read more about the VAT rules on the A Sound Effect Blog

          EU Business Customers Are Tax Exempt

          1. Log-in or create your customer account here:
          2. Enter your valid EU VAT number on your account page. Click "Save ID" and your tax ID will be validated. Make sure to use the country code prefix before the numbers. For example, the United Kingdom is "GB".
          3. Add libraries to your cart and when you check out - VAT will not be added! Just make sure to always log into your account before making a purchase and your business will automatically be exempt from VAT.
          4. If you added your valid VAT ID and are still being charged tax, please contact me. I'll manually mark you as tax exempt. 
          5. If you made a purchase, forgot to add your VAT ID, and were charged tax. Just contact me, I'm happy to refund the tax!

          If you have any issues, contact me – here – or ping me on my live chat.